Team Kaas-Pack Holland

Modernisation or improvement always starts with sincere interest in each other. In exploring opportunities by listening, getting to know each other and being enthusiastic about each other’s possibilities. Kaas-Pack has added value for their customers since 1993, by being a committed and sensible organisation. We know everything about cheese, we immerse ourselves in your process, our business has a flat structure and we consider a deal is a deal.

We believe everything about your process and your product needs to be addressed with care and attention. Therefore, we would like to know your wishes. Please contact us, we are happy to discuss with you how we can add value to your business.

Albert Koekoek
Albert Koekoek Managing Director About Albert Koekoek >
Erik Koekoek
Erik Koekoek Managing Director About Erik Koekoek >
Leo Smit
Leo Smit International Sales Manager About Leo Smit >
Esther van Loo
Esther van Loo Sales Manager About Esther van Loo >
Erwan Le Pelvé
Erwan Le Pelvé International Sales Manager About Erwan Le Pelvé >
Mirjam Klok
Mirjam Klok Office Manager m.klok@kaaspack.nl
Martea Vleems
Martea Vleems Sales Support m.vleems@kaaspack.nl
Henny Luten
Henny Luten Sales Support h.luten@kaaspack.nl
Bert Nijstad
Bert Nijstad Business Manager b.nijstad@kaaspack.nl
Arjan van den Brink
Arjan van den Brink Expedition Manager / Ass. Purchase a.brink@kaaspack.nl
Vincent Tigelaar
Vincent Tigelaar Assistant dispatch manager v.tigelaar@kaaspack.nl
Ingrid Vegter
Ingrid Vegter QA Manager i.vegter@kaaspack.nl
Esther Strijker
Esther Strijker QC Assistant e.strijker@kaaspack.nl
Kees Blom
Kees Blom QA Assistant k.blom@kaaspack.nl
Petra Kipping - Koster
Petra Kipping - Koster Financial Support p.kipping@kaaspack.nl
Vincent Boer
Vincent Boer Process Manager v.boer@kaaspack.nl
Ally Hutten
Ally Hutten Production Manager a.hutten@kaaspack.nl
Jonathan Fatbinan
Jonathan Fatbinan Production Planner j.fatbinan@kaaspack.nl
Roelof Everts
Roelof Everts Engineering Department r.everts@kaaspack.nl
Christian Woering
Christian Woering Engineering Department c.woering@kaaspack.nl
Gerjo IJmker
Gerjo IJmker Engineering Department g.ijmker@kaaspack.nl